946280c8a5 · NEW NEW kontur+ · Updated 2026-10-31 11:30:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?